Looking For the Supervisor

One of important person who will help you to be a PhD is a supervisor. Supervisor will guide you along your PhD study. Therefore, since December 2010 I am looking for a supervisor. I’ve searched the supervisor through Internet. They are coming from many universities in many countries such as Australia, UK and USA.

I’ve sent emails to those supervisor. There are some of them who reply my email and others don’t. Almost all of them is interested in my research topic, and they asked for me to wrote the mini research proposal.

Consequently, now I am in progress to writing the proposal they asking for. Whoever one of them is accepted my proposal I’ll be welcome to choose his/her as my supervisor.

Who will mate with me as my supervisor? Let us see together….

Pos ini dipublikasikan di Tak Berkategori. Tandai permalink.

Tinggalkan Balasan

